Alumni 22-23

PNSD Rosella Hightower takes pride in presenting the Cannes Junior Ballet graduation class of 2022-2023 as well as the companies they have joined.

Rebecca Amoroso – Gauthier Dance / Dance Company Theaterhaus Stuttgart in Germany
Diogo Betencourt – Companhia Nacional de Bailado (CNB) in Portugal
Carla Brun – Theater Koblenz in Germany
Francesco Cusumano – De Dutch Don’t Dance Division in the Netherlands
Elena Dombrowski – Czech National Ballet in the Czech Republic
Ayaka Kano – Zurich Ballet in Switzerland
Valentin Le Page – Teatrul de Balet Sibiu (TBS) in Romania
Raul Vazquez – Theater Hagen in Germany
Pol Vazquez Burgos – It Dansa in Spain

An alumnus from Pôle National Supérieur de Danse Rosella Hightower ? 
Visit our Alumni page!